Campus Ministry Directory

Campus Ministry Directory2020-12-08T20:27:42+00:00

Allen University

Office Phone (803) 254-6862
Office Email lgharrison@me.com

L. Harrison
Advisor
lgharrison@me.com
Mailing Address
c/o St. Martin de Porres Parish, 2229 Hampton St.
Columbia SC 29204

Benedict College

Office Email lgharrison@me.com

L. Harrison
Advisor
lgharrison@me.com
Mailing Address
c/o St. Martin de Porres Parish, 2229 Hampton St.
Columbia SC 29204

Claflin University

Office Phone 803-655-5137
Office Email gljanelle@gmail.com

Deacon Gary Janelle
Advisor
gljanelle@gmail.com803-655-5137
Street Address
Holy Trinity Parish, 2202 Riverbank Drive
Orangeburg SC 29118
Mailing Address
c/o Holy Trinity Parish, 2202 Riverbank Drive
Orangeburg SC 29118

Clemson University

Office Phone (864) 654-7804
Office Email csa@clemson.edu
Office Website www.clemsoncatholic.org

Rev. Daniel McLellan OFM
Campus Minister
dmclellan@charlestondiocese.org864-654-1757
Stephanie Manasa
Associate Campus Minister
smanasa@charlestondiocese.org
Street Address
209 Sloan Street
Clemson SC 29631
Mailing Address
P.O. Box 112
Clemson SC 29633

Coastal Carolina University

Office Phone 843.290.4106
Office Email coastalcatholics@gmail.com
Office Website https://coastalcatholics.org/

Rev. Dr. David Nerbun
Chaplain, Campus Minister
dnerbun@charlestondiocese.org843-903-1400
Street Address
Lackey Chapel, 105 University Blvd
Conway SC 29526
Mailing Address
396 West Cox Ferry Rd
Conway SC 29526
App available at https://myparishapp.com/download/ (Search for Coastal Carolina Catholics) Twitter/Instagram: @FatherDocDave & @CCCatholics Facebook: @Coastal Carolina Catholics (CCC)

College of Charleston

Office Phone 843-697-0854
Office Email caroline@charlestondiocese.org
Office Website cofcatholics.org

Caroline Corcoran
Campus Minister
caroline@charlestondiocese.org843-697-0854
Rev. Andrew Jaroslav Fryml
Weekly Mass
afryml@charlestondiocese.org843-884-5587
Street Address
34 Wentworth Street
Charleston SC 29401
Mailing Address
901 Orange Grove Road
Charleston SC 29407

Columbia College

Converse College

Office Phone (843) 697-0133
Office Email rdolores@charlestondiocese.org

Sister Regina Dolores MS
Campus Minister
rdolores@charlestondiocese.org(843) 697-0133
Street Address
544 D North Church Street
Spartanburg SC 29303
Mailing Address
544 D North Church Street
Spartanburg SC 29303

Francis Marion University

Office Phone 843.661.1806
Office Email cmasters@fmarion.edu

Christine Masters
Faculty Advisor
cmasters@fmarion.edu843-661-1806
Yulaundra Heyward
Advisor
yheyward@frmarion.edu843.661.1842
Street Address
4822 East Palmetto Street
Florence SC 29506
Mailing Address
4822 East Palmetto Street
Florence SC 29506

Furman University

Office Phone 864-294-2318
Office Email brian.goess@furman.edu

Dr. Brian Goess
Faculty Advisor
brian.goess@furman.edu864.294.2318
Rev. Jonathan C. Duncan
Chaplain
jduncan@charlestondiocese.org864-271-8422
Mailing Address
c/o St. Anthony of Padua, 307 Gower Street
Greenville SC 29611

Lander University

Office Phone 864-388-8182
Office Email abenoit@lander.edu

Andy Benoit
Faculty Advisor
abenoit@lander .edu864-388-8182
Rev. Timothy D. Tebalt
Chaplain
ttebalt@charlestondiocese.org864-223-8410
Street Address
320 Stanley Avenue
Greenwood SC 29649
Mailing Address
101 Marble Court
Greenwood SC 29649

Orangeburg Calhoun Technical College

Office Phone 803-655-5137
Office Email gljanelle@gmail.com

Deacon Gary Janelle
Advisor
gljanelle@gmail.com803-655-5137
Street Address
Holy Trinity Parish, 2202 Riverbank Drive
Orangeburg SC 29118
Mailing Address
c/o Holy Trinity Parish, 2202 Riverbank Drive
Orangeburg SC 29118

Presbyterian College

Office Phone 864.833.8490
Office Email jtkoenig@presby.edu

Jason Koenig
Advisor
864.833.8490
Street Address
203 South Adair Street
Clinton SC 29325
Mailing Address
203 South Adair Street
Clinton SC 29325

South Carolina State University

Office Phone 803-655-5137
Office Email gljanelle@gmail.com

Deacon Gary Janelle
Advisor
gljanelle@gmail.com803-655-5137
Street Address
Holy Trinity Parish, 2202 Riverbank Drive
Orangeburg SC 29118
Mailing Address
c/o Holy Trinity Parish, 2202 Riverbank Drive
Orangeburg SC 29118

Southern Wesleyan University

Office Phone 864-654-1757

Street Address
907 Wesleyan Dr
Central SC 29630
Mailing Address
P.O. Box 112
Clemson SC 29633

Spartanburg Regional Campus Ministry

Office Phone (843) 697-0133
Office Email rdolores@charlestondiocese.org

Sister Regina Dolores MS
Campus Minister
rdolores@charlestondiocese.org(843) 697-0133
Street Address
544 D North Church Street
Spartanburg SC 29303
Mailing Address
544 D North Church Street
Spartanburg SC 29303

The Citadel, Catholic Campus Ministry

Office Phone 843.953.7693
Office Email jshane@citadel.edu
Office Website www.citadel.edu/catholic or facebook.com/citadelca

Joshua R. Shane M.A.
Director of Campus Ministry
jshane@citadel.edu425.417.5620
Rev. Msgr. D. Anthony Droze VG
Chaplain
vicargeneraldroze@charlestondiocese.org843-225-7403
Street Address
171 Moultrie St
Charleston SC 29409
Mailing Address
The Citadel MSC 58
Charleston SC 29409

Tri-County Technical College

Office Phone 864-654-1757

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 112
Clemson SC 29633

University of South Carolina - Upstate

Office Phone 864-503-5826
Office Email malexander@uscupstate.edu
Office Website uscupstate.edu

Myles Alexander
Advisor
malexander@uscupstate.edu864-503-5826
Street Address
Catholic Student Association, 800 University Way
Spartanburg SC 29303
Mailing Address
Catholic Student Association, 800 University Way
Spartanburg SC 29303

University of South Carolina at Columbia

Office Phone 803.799.5870
Office Email kgilbeau@charlestondiocese.org
Office Website www.stthomasmoreusc.org

Rev. Rhett Butler Williams
Chaplain
rwilliams@charlestondiocese.org803-799-5870
Kelly Guilbeau
Campus Minister
kguilbeau@charlestondiocese.org803-799-5870
Street Address
Newman Club, St. Thomas More, 1610 Greene Street
Columbia SC 29201
Mailing Address
Newman Club, St. Thomas More, 1610 Greene Street
Columbia SC 29201

Winthrop University

Office Phone 980.729.6360
Office Email winthropenewman@yahoo.com

Rev. Agustin L. Guzman CO
Chaplain
aguzman@charlestondiocese.org803-329-1008
Courtney Hull
Associate Campus Minister
570.404.8435
Mailing Address
The Oratory, P.O. Box 11586
Rock Hill SC 29731

Wofford College

Office Phone 864-597-4588
Office Email alvisjd@wofford.edu
Office Website wofford.edu

David Alvis
Advisor
alvisjd@wofford.edu 864.597.4588
Sister Regina Dolores MS
Campus Minister
rdolores@charlestondiocese.org(843) 697-0133
Street Address
544 D North Church Street
Spartanburg SC 29303
Mailing Address
544 D North Church Street
Spartanburg SC 29303