Facility Detail

Facility Detail2020-11-30T07:53:55+00:00

St. Peter

Personnel
Asmae and Chris Inglese
Bookkeeper
cinglese@charlestondiocese.org
843-982-6237
Maria Carrera
Database/IT Programmer
mcarrera@charlestondiocese.org
843.522.6500
Deacon Michael A. Beeler
Deacon
Deacon William Lacombe
Deacon
Robert Rosa-Cruz
Youth Ministry
rrosa-cruz@charlestondiocese.org
843.522.6518
Willard Fosberry
Parish Manager
wfosberry@charlestondiocese.org
843.522.9555
May Hoffman
Assistant to the Pastor
mhoffman@charlestondiocese.org
843.982.6241
Leslie Gereghty
Director of Music
lgereghty@charlestondiocese.org
Deacon Eugene Kelenski
Deacon
Sister Monica Esmeralda Gomez Castellanos DJBP
Hispanic Coordinator
843-982-6251
Rev. Andrew J. Trapp
Pastor
atrapp@charlestondiocese.org
843-522-9555
Rev. Rodolfo Gonzalez
Parochial Vicar
rgonzalez@charlestondiocese.org
843-522-9555
Deacon Daniel Carrera
Deacon
Nancy Compton
Director of Evangelization
ncompton@charlestondiocese.org
843.982.6240
Sally Leyda
Director of Religious Education
sleyda@charlestondiocese.org
Anna Sudomerski
Communications Coordinator
asudomerski@charlestondiocese.org
843.982.6242
Brian Wegmann
Maintenance
bwegmann@charlestondiocese.org
Robert Widenhouse
Facilities Manager
rwidenhouse@charlestondiocese.org
Rosa Canales
Janitorial

Mass Times
Monday - Friday8:30 a.m.
Saturday10:00 a.m.
Saturday Vigil5:00 p.m., 7:00 p.m. (Spanish)
Sunday7:00 a.m., 9:00 a.m., 11:00 a.m., 5:00 p.m.
Holy DayCall for times
Perpetual Adoration

Confession Times
Saturday11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Notes