Facility Detail

Facility Detail2020-11-30T07:53:55+00:00

St. Gregory the Great

Personnel
Rev. Msgr. Ronald R. Cellini VF, VP
Pastor
rcellini@charlestondiocese.org
843-261-0540
Deacon Michael Smigelski
Deacon
Deacon Dennis Burkett
Deacon
dburkett@charlestondiocese.org
Deacon John Crapanzano
Deacon
Deacon James Graham
Deacon
Deacon Barry OBrien
Deacon
Deacon Dennis Burkett
Marriage & Annulment Coordinator
dburkett@charlestondiocese.org
Bryan Goll
Facilities Maintenance
bgoll@sgg.cc
Elizabeth Baginski
Accounting/HR Administrator
ebaginski@sgg.cc
Alice Lee
Receptionist
alee@sgg.cc
Mike Sylvester
Director of Youth Ministry
msylvester@sgg.cc
Brent Heathcott
Parish Manager
bheathcott@charlestondiocese.org
Tom Tiehel
Director of Music
ttiehel@sgg.cc
Marsha Williams
Executive Assistant
mwilliams@sgg.cc
Jake Coffman
Youth Ministry
jcoffman@sgg.cc
Gloria Alvarez-Kayser
Administrative Assistant
galvakayser@sgg.cc
Jenny Bermejo
Hispanic Ministry Assistant
jbermejo@sgg.cc
Mike Sylvester
Youth Ministry
803.575.0081
Rev. Pedro Gomez Barajas MXY/IMEY
Parochial Vicar
pgomez@charlestondiocese.org
843-815-3100
Rev. Luis E. Serrano Carrero
Weekly Assistance
lserrano@charlestondiocese.org
843-522-9555
Rev. Emerson Rodriguez-Delgado OFM
Parochial Vicar
erodriguez@charlestondiocese.org
843-815-3100
Rev. Zbigniew Zielinski JCD
Parochial Vicar
zzielinski@charlestondiocese.org
843-815-3100
Deacon Brent Heathcott
Deacon

Mass Times
Monday - Friday6:45 a.m. (Chapel)
Monday - Saturday8:30 a.m. (Church)
Thursday7:00 p.m. Mass in Spanish (Chapel)
Saturday4:00 p.m., 6:00 p.m.
Sunday7:15 a.m., 9:00 a.m., 11:00 a.m., 12:45 p.m. Spanish, 5:00 p.m.
Holy Day7:15 a.m., 9:00 a.m. 11:00 a.m.., 4:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. (Vigil), 8:30 p.m. Spanish

Confession Times
Saturday3:00 - 3:30 p.m. or by appointment
DailyAfter 8:30 a.m. Mass

Notes