Facility Detail

Facility Detail2020-11-30T07:53:55+00:00

Holy Spirit

Personnel
Rev. Msgr. Charles H. Rowland JCL, PA
Pastor
crowland@charlestondiocese.org
843-768-0357
Rev. John Antonydas Gaspar
Parochial Vicar
jgaspar@charlestondiocese.org
843-768-0357
Deacon Mario Cardenas
Deacon
Deacon Joseph Stocker
Deacon
Sharon Sergi
Financial Secretary
ssergi@charlestondiocese.org
Mary Lubic
Administrative Assistant
mlubic@charlestondiocese.org
Laura Ball
Director of Music
lball@charlestondiocese.org
Beth Mathewes
Director of Religious Education
bmathewes@charlestondiocese.org
Analilia Tovar
Director of Religious Education
atovar@charlestondiocese.org

Mass Times
Monday - Friday8:30 a.m.
Saturday9:00 a.m., 5:30 p.m.
Sunday9:00 a.m., 11:00 a.m., 1:00 p.m. Spanish
Holy DayCall for times

Confession Times
Monday - Friday8:00 - 8:15 a.m.
Saturday3:50 - 4:50 p.m.