Facility Detail

Facility Detail2020-11-30T07:53:55+00:00

St. Michael the Archangel

Personnel
Very Rev. Edward W. Fitzgerald VF, JCL
Pastor
efitzgerald@charlestondiocese.org
843-651-3737
Deacon Donald Efken
Retired
Deacon Robert Starr
Deacon
Virginia Yorzinski
Office Manager
vyorzinski@charlestondiocese.org
Lexy Edelen
Director of Music
ledelen@charlestondiocese.org
Amy Gallagher
Office Assistant
agallagher@charlestondiocese.org
Cheryl Ferguson
Secretary
cferguson@charlestondiocese.org
Deacon Robert T. Davis
Deacon
Joe Murphy
Building and Renovation Specialist
joseph.murphy@charlestondiocese.org
Deacon Manny Acosta
Deacon
Rev. Christopher Beyuo
Parochial Vicar
cbeyuo@charlestondiocese.org
843-651-3737
Deacon Jeff Pierfy
Deacon
Deacon John Tomasicchio
Deacon
Rev. Orlando Serrano Ardila MXY/IMEY
Parochial Vicar
frserrano@charlestondiocese.org
843-651-3737
Ann Marie Brigido
Financial Secretary
abrigido@charlestondiocese.org

Mass Times
Monday - Thursday8:00 a.m., 12:00 p.m., 6:00 p.m.
First Friday8:00 a.m., 12:00 p.m., 6:00 p.m.
Saturday8:00 a.m.
Saturday Vigils4:00 p.m., 6:00 p.m.
Sunday7:00 a.m., 9:00 a.m., 11:00 a.m., 2:00 p.m. (Spanish), 5:00 p.m.
Holy Day6:00 p.m. (Vigil), 8:00 a.m., 12:00 p.m., 6:00 p.m.

Confession Times
Monday - Saturday30 minutes prior to daily Mass
Saturday2:30 p.m.

Notes